Kayla C. Oliver

We are all fools in love

Fake True Love is already here!

Click “READ MORE…” below to read the post

I’m very excited to announce that Fake True Love, first book of The Billionaire Parker Brothers series is already available!

Click here to get it.

Read More ...


I really appreciate your support and as a ‘thank you” I’d like to offer you one of my books for free, download Temptation here.

She had the opportunity of a lifetime right at her fingertips, but the passion she found in his arms could destroy it all.

Temptation is the prequel to The Billionaire Parker Brothers series.

Garret Mason, Press Release Manager for Parker Industries, was floored when he discovered that the late Robert Parker had willed the company to a rival if his three sons couldn’t find a way to work together. Growing up with the Parker brothers, he knew firsthand how impossible it would be to get the three of them to set aside their differences and unite. Needing help, he reluctantly hired an image consultant, but the gorgeous Lisa Moore was as frustrating as she was talented.

Lisa was staking the reputation of her fledgling business on the success of the three brothers, but the handsome as sin press release manager was standing in her way. Their clashing personalities and need for control were rivaled only by the passion that consumed them. If they’re not careful, the emotions they fight to ignore will bring them and the whole company down.

Click here to download it.